The Bulls Head, Brinklow

Coventry Road, Brinklow, Rugby, Warwickshire, CV23 0NE
01788 832355

WHAT'S ON

David Michaels Table Magic

Every Thursday between 6.30pm and 8.30pm David Michaels will perform award winning table magic guaranteed to amaze you!

Thu 30 Jan 2020 6:30 PM
Wings night

Every Monday from 5 all you can eat wings! £12 a person including a complimentary bowl of chips and a pint of Carling or medium glass of house wine!

Mon 03 Feb 2020 5 PM
David Michaels Table Magic

Every Thursday between 6.30pm and 8.30pm David Michaels will perform award winning table magic guaranteed to amaze you!

Thu 06 Feb 2020 6:30 PM
Wings night

Every Monday from 5 all you can eat wings! £12 a person including a complimentary bowl of chips and a pint of Carling or medium glass of house wine!

Mon 10 Feb 2020 5 PM
David Michaels Table Magic

Every Thursday between 6.30pm and 8.30pm David Michaels will perform award winning table magic guaranteed to amaze you!

Thu 13 Feb 2020 6:30 PM
Wings night

Every Monday from 5 all you can eat wings! £12 a person including a complimentary bowl of chips and a pint of Carling or medium glass of house wine!

Mon 17 Feb 2020 5 PM
Wings night

Every Monday from 5 all you can eat wings! £12 a person including a complimentary bowl of chips and a pint of Carling or medium glass of house wine!

Mon 24 Feb 2020 5 PM
Wings night

Every Monday from 5 all you can eat wings! £12 a person including a complimentary bowl of chips and a pint of Carling or medium glass of house wine!

Mon 02 Mar 2020 5 PM
Wings night

Every Monday from 5 all you can eat wings! £12 a person including a complimentary bowl of chips and a pint of Carling or medium glass of house wine!

Mon 09 Mar 2020 5 PM
Black Cats

The black cats breathe life into Rock-'n'-roll classics! Playing them with raw energy and showmanship! A night not to be missed !

Sat 14 Mar 2020 9 PM
Wings night

Every Monday from 5 all you can eat wings! £12 a person including a complimentary bowl of chips and a pint of Carling or medium glass of house wine!

Mon 16 Mar 2020 5 PM
Wings night

Every Monday from 5 all you can eat wings! £12 a person including a complimentary bowl of chips and a pint of Carling or medium glass of house wine!

Mon 23 Mar 2020 5 PM
The Warning

A great night out with one of the best rock and indie cover bands in the Midlands.

Sat 28 Mar 2020 9 PM
Wings night

Every Monday from 5 all you can eat wings! £12 a person including a complimentary bowl of chips and a pint of Carling or medium glass of house wine!

Mon 30 Mar 2020 5 PM
Wings night

Every Monday from 5 all you can eat wings! £12 a person including a complimentary bowl of chips and a pint of Carling or medium glass of house wine!

Mon 06 Apr 2020 5 PM
Wings night

Every Monday from 5 all you can eat wings! £12 a person including a complimentary bowl of chips and a pint of Carling or medium glass of house wine!

Mon 13 Apr 2020 5 PM
Wings night

Every Monday from 5 all you can eat wings! £12 a person including a complimentary bowl of chips and a pint of Carling or medium glass of house wine!

Mon 20 Apr 2020 5 PM
Wings night

Every Monday from 5 all you can eat wings! £12 a person including a complimentary bowl of chips and a pint of Carling or medium glass of house wine!

Mon 27 Apr 2020 5 PM
Wings night

Every Monday from 5 all you can eat wings! £12 a person including a complimentary bowl of chips and a pint of Carling or medium glass of house wine!

Mon 04 May 2020 5 PM
Wings night

Every Monday from 5 all you can eat wings! £12 a person including a complimentary bowl of chips and a pint of Carling or medium glass of house wine!

Mon 11 May 2020 5 PM
Wings night

Every Monday from 5 all you can eat wings! £12 a person including a complimentary bowl of chips and a pint of Carling or medium glass of house wine!

Mon 18 May 2020 5 PM
Wings night

Every Monday from 5 all you can eat wings! £12 a person including a complimentary bowl of chips and a pint of Carling or medium glass of house wine!

Mon 25 May 2020 5 PM
Wings night

Every Monday from 5 all you can eat wings! £12 a person including a complimentary bowl of chips and a pint of Carling or medium glass of house wine!

Mon 01 Jun 2020 5 PM
Wings night

Every Monday from 5 all you can eat wings! £12 a person including a complimentary bowl of chips and a pint of Carling or medium glass of house wine!

Mon 08 Jun 2020 5 PM
Wings night

Every Monday from 5 all you can eat wings! £12 a person including a complimentary bowl of chips and a pint of Carling or medium glass of house wine!

Mon 15 Jun 2020 5 PM
Wings night

Every Monday from 5 all you can eat wings! £12 a person including a complimentary bowl of chips and a pint of Carling or medium glass of house wine!

Mon 22 Jun 2020 5 PM
Wings night

Every Monday from 5 all you can eat wings! £12 a person including a complimentary bowl of chips and a pint of Carling or medium glass of house wine!

Mon 29 Jun 2020 5 PM
Wings night

Every Monday from 5 all you can eat wings! £12 a person including a complimentary bowl of chips and a pint of Carling or medium glass of house wine!

Mon 06 Jul 2020 5 PM
Wings night

Every Monday from 5 all you can eat wings! £12 a person including a complimentary bowl of chips and a pint of Carling or medium glass of house wine!

Mon 13 Jul 2020 5 PM
Wings night

Every Monday from 5 all you can eat wings! £12 a person including a complimentary bowl of chips and a pint of Carling or medium glass of house wine!

Mon 20 Jul 2020 5 PM
Wings night

Every Monday from 5 all you can eat wings! £12 a person including a complimentary bowl of chips and a pint of Carling or medium glass of house wine!

Mon 27 Jul 2020 5 PM
The Warning

A great night out with one of the best rock and indie cover bands in the Midlands

Sat 01 Aug 2020 9 PM
Wings night

Every Monday from 5 all you can eat wings! £12 a person including a complimentary bowl of chips and a pint of Carling or medium glass of house wine!

Mon 03 Aug 2020 5 PM
Wings night

Every Monday from 5 all you can eat wings! £12 a person including a complimentary bowl of chips and a pint of Carling or medium glass of house wine!

Mon 10 Aug 2020 5 PM
Wings night

Every Monday from 5 all you can eat wings! £12 a person including a complimentary bowl of chips and a pint of Carling or medium glass of house wine!

Mon 17 Aug 2020 5 PM
Wings night

Every Monday from 5 all you can eat wings! £12 a person including a complimentary bowl of chips and a pint of Carling or medium glass of house wine!

Mon 24 Aug 2020 5 PM
Wings night

Every Monday from 5 all you can eat wings! £12 a person including a complimentary bowl of chips and a pint of Carling or medium glass of house wine!

Mon 31 Aug 2020 5 PM
Wings night

Every Monday from 5 all you can eat wings! £12 a person including a complimentary bowl of chips and a pint of Carling or medium glass of house wine!

Mon 07 Sep 2020 5 PM
Wings night

Every Monday from 5 all you can eat wings! £12 a person including a complimentary bowl of chips and a pint of Carling or medium glass of house wine!

Mon 14 Sep 2020 5 PM
Wings night

Every Monday from 5 all you can eat wings! £12 a person including a complimentary bowl of chips and a pint of Carling or medium glass of house wine!

Mon 21 Sep 2020 5 PM
Wings night

Every Monday from 5 all you can eat wings! £12 a person including a complimentary bowl of chips and a pint of Carling or medium glass of house wine!

Mon 28 Sep 2020 5 PM
Wings night

Every Monday from 5 all you can eat wings! £12 a person including a complimentary bowl of chips and a pint of Carling or medium glass of house wine!

Mon 05 Oct 2020 5 PM
Wings night

Every Monday from 5 all you can eat wings! £12 a person including a complimentary bowl of chips and a pint of Carling or medium glass of house wine!

Mon 12 Oct 2020 5 PM
Wings night

Every Monday from 5 all you can eat wings! £12 a person including a complimentary bowl of chips and a pint of Carling or medium glass of house wine!

Mon 19 Oct 2020 5 PM
Wings night

Every Monday from 5 all you can eat wings! £12 a person including a complimentary bowl of chips and a pint of Carling or medium glass of house wine!

Mon 26 Oct 2020 5 PM
Wings night

Every Monday from 5 all you can eat wings! £12 a person including a complimentary bowl of chips and a pint of Carling or medium glass of house wine!

Mon 02 Nov 2020 5 PM
The Warning

A great night out with one of the best rock and indie cover bands in the Midlands

Sat 07 Nov 2020 9 PM
Wings night

Every Monday from 5 all you can eat wings! £12 a person including a complimentary bowl of chips and a pint of Carling or medium glass of house wine!

Mon 09 Nov 2020 5 PM
Wings night

Every Monday from 5 all you can eat wings! £12 a person including a complimentary bowl of chips and a pint of Carling or medium glass of house wine!

Mon 16 Nov 2020 5 PM
Wings night

Every Monday from 5 all you can eat wings! £12 a person including a complimentary bowl of chips and a pint of Carling or medium glass of house wine!

Mon 23 Nov 2020 5 PM