The Bulls Head, Brinklow

Coventry Road, Brinklow, Rugby, Warwickshire, CV23 0NE
01788 832355

WHAT'S ON

Folk Night LIVE MUSIC

Tue 23 Jan 2018 8:30 PM
Curry Night

Every Monday night is curry night... join us from 5pm!

Mon 29 Jan 2018 5 PM
Folk Night LIVE MUSIC

Tue 30 Jan 2018 8:30 PM
The Sound LIVE BAND

The Sound will be playing from 8:30pm

Sat 03 Feb 2018 8:30 PM
Curry Night

Every Monday night is curry night... join us from 5pm!

Mon 05 Feb 2018 5 PM
Folk Night LIVE MUSIC

Tue 06 Feb 2018 8:30 PM
Little Roosters LIVE BAND

Little Roosters will be playing from 8:30pm

Sat 10 Feb 2018 8:30 PM
Curry Night

Every Monday night is curry night... join us from 5pm!

Mon 12 Feb 2018 5 PM
Folk Night LIVE MUSIC

Tue 13 Feb 2018 8:30 PM
Six One Twenty LIVE BAND

Six One Twenty will be playing some great tunes from 8:30pm

Sat 17 Feb 2018 8:30 PM
Blues Extra

Join us from 8:30pm for live music from Blues Extra

Sat 17 Feb 2018 8:30 PM
Curry Night

Every Monday night is curry night... join us from 5pm!

Mon 19 Feb 2018 5 PM
Folk Night LIVE MUSIC

Tue 20 Feb 2018 8:30 PM
Curry Night

Every Monday night is curry night... join us from 5pm!

Mon 26 Feb 2018 5 PM
Folk Night LIVE MUSIC

Tue 27 Feb 2018 8:30 PM
Curry Night

Every Monday night is curry night... join us from 5pm!

Mon 05 Mar 2018 5 PM
Folk Night LIVE MUSIC

Tue 06 Mar 2018 8:30 PM
Curry Night

Every Monday night is curry night... join us from 5pm!

Mon 12 Mar 2018 5 PM
Folk Night LIVE MUSIC

Tue 13 Mar 2018 8:30 PM
Curry Night

Every Monday night is curry night... join us from 5pm!

Mon 19 Mar 2018 5 PM
Folk Night LIVE MUSIC

Tue 20 Mar 2018 8:30 PM
Groove Exchange LIVE MUSIC

Join us from 8:30pm for live music from Groove Exchange

Fri 23 Mar 2018 8:30 PM
Sounds Effects LIVE MUSIC

Join us from 8:30pm for live music from Sound Effects

Sat 24 Mar 2018 8:30 PM
Curry Night

Every Monday night is curry night... join us from 5pm!

Mon 26 Mar 2018 5 PM
Folk Night LIVE MUSIC

Tue 27 Mar 2018 8:30 PM
Curry Night

Every Monday night is curry night... join us from 5pm!

Mon 02 Apr 2018 5 PM
Folk Night LIVE MUSIC

Tue 03 Apr 2018 8:30 PM
The Record Covers LIVE MUSIC

Join us from 8:30pm for live music from The Record Covers

Sat 07 Apr 2018 8:30 PM
Curry Night

Every Monday night is curry night... join us from 5pm!

Mon 09 Apr 2018 5 PM
Folk Night LIVE MUSIC

Tue 10 Apr 2018 8:30 PM
Detroit Soul Collective LIVE MUSIC

Join us from 8:30pm for live music from Detroit Soul Collective

Sat 14 Apr 2018 8:30 PM
Curry Night

Every Monday night is curry night... join us from 5pm!

Mon 16 Apr 2018 5 PM
Folk Night LIVE MUSIC

Tue 17 Apr 2018 8:30 PM
Curry Night

Every Monday night is curry night... join us from 5pm!

Mon 23 Apr 2018 5 PM
Folk Night LIVE MUSIC

Tue 24 Apr 2018 8:30 PM
Curry Night

Every Monday night is curry night... join us from 5pm!

Mon 30 Apr 2018 5 PM
Folk Night LIVE MUSIC

Tue 01 May 2018 8:30 PM
Still Thirsty Band LIVE MUSIC

Join us from 8:30pm for live music from the Still Thursty Band

Sat 05 May 2018 8:30 PM
Curry Night

Every Monday night is curry night... join us from 5pm!

Mon 07 May 2018 5 PM
Folk Night LIVE MUSIC

Tue 08 May 2018 8:30 PM
Curry Night

Every Monday night is curry night... join us from 5pm!

Mon 14 May 2018 5 PM
Folk Night LIVE MUSIC

Tue 15 May 2018 8:30 PM
The Warning LIVE MUSIC

Join us from 8:30pm for live music from The Warning

Sat 19 May 2018 8:30 PM
Folk Night LIVE MUSIC

Tue 22 May 2018 8:30 PM
Folk Night LIVE MUSIC

Tue 29 May 2018 8:30 PM
Folk Night LIVE MUSIC

Tue 05 Jun 2018 8:30 PM
Folk Night LIVE MUSIC

Tue 12 Jun 2018 8:30 PM
Warren and the Magies LIVE MUSIC

Join us from 8:30pm for live music from Warren and the Magpies

Sat 16 Jun 2018 8:30 PM
The Rock Bottoms LIVE MUSIC

Join us from 8:30pm for live music from The Rock Bottoms

Sat 16 Jun 2018 8:30 PM
Folk Night LIVE MUSIC

Tue 19 Jun 2018 8:30 PM
Folk Night LIVE MUSIC

Tue 26 Jun 2018 8:30 PM
Folk Night LIVE MUSIC

Tue 03 Jul 2018 8:30 PM
Folk Night LIVE MUSIC

Tue 10 Jul 2018 8:30 PM
Folk Night LIVE MUSIC

Tue 17 Jul 2018 8:30 PM
Folk Night LIVE MUSIC

Tue 24 Jul 2018 8:30 PM
Folk Night LIVE MUSIC

Tue 31 Jul 2018 8:30 PM
Folk Night LIVE MUSIC

Tue 07 Aug 2018 8:30 PM
Folk Night LIVE MUSIC

Tue 14 Aug 2018 8:30 PM
Hadrians Union LIVE MUSIC

Join us from 8:30pm for live music from Hadrians Union

Sat 01 Sep 2018 8:30 PM
The Warning LIVE MUSIC

Join us from 8:30pm for live music from The Warning

Sat 17 Nov 2018 8:30 PM
The Jives LIVE MUSIC

Join us from 8:30pm for live music from The Jives

Sat 24 Nov 2018 8:30 PM