The Bulls Head, Brinklow

Coventry Road, Brinklow, Rugby, Warwickshire, CV23 0NE
01788 832355

WHAT'S ON

Blues Extra LIVE MUSIC

Kicking off our bank holiday weekend with the Blues Extra - join us for our Moo-sic Fest!!

Fri 24 Aug 2018 8:30 PM
The Bull's Head Moo-Sic Fest

Music & Beer Festival 25th-27th August 2018 Join us for this year’s Bull’s Head Summer Fest packed with open air stage with live music, food, bouncy castle and guest beers & ciders. Parking will be available on the Brinklow playing field down Barr Lane, £2 per car. There will be plenty of signs to direct you. Please note our car park will be closed. All profits from car parking will be donated back to activities within Brinklow Village. Follow us on Facebook for more updates @TheBullsHeadBrinklow What's Happening... FRIDAY Blues Extra 9-11pm SATURDAY Live DJ Live music from Ska Bucks 7pm Hog roast from 4pm SUNDAY Live music from Rack n Ruin and JRO plus supporting acts 3-10pm BBQ from 4pm MONDAY Live music from Muve-On 3-5pm Erin, singing live 4pm Live DJ and music from local bands, Eric Preece 5:30-7:30pm Live music from Seth’s Band 8-10pm Pizzas from 12noon Curry night 5-9pm Car parking available on Brinklow playing field, our car park will be closed.

Sat 25 Aug 2018 12 AM
The Hounds LIVE MUSIC

The Hounds are here performing from 8:30pm

Sat 01 Sep 2018 8:30 PM
Hadrians Union LIVE MUSIC

Join us from 8:30pm for live music from Hadrians Union

Sat 01 Sep 2018 8:30 PM
Sunday Night Quiz RETURNING IN SEPTEMBER

Returning in September!!! Join us for a fun evening and test your triva!

Sun 02 Sep 2018 8 PM
Bedrock Blues LIVE MUSIC

The Bedrock Blues will be performing here, live on 8th September!

Sat 08 Sep 2018 8:30 PM
Sunday Night Quiz RETURNING IN SEPTEMBER

Returning in September!!! Join us for a fun evening and test your triva!

Sun 09 Sep 2018 8 PM
Sunday Night Quiz RETURNING IN SEPTEMBER

Returning in September!!! Join us for a fun evening and test your triva!

Sun 16 Sep 2018 8 PM
Sunday Night Quiz RETURNING IN SEPTEMBER

Returning in September!!! Join us for a fun evening and test your triva!

Sun 23 Sep 2018 8 PM
Even Stevens LIVE MUSIC

Even Stevens will be playing here from 8:30pm

Sat 29 Sep 2018 8:30 PM
Sunday Night Quiz RETURNING IN SEPTEMBER

Returning in September!!! Join us for a fun evening and test your triva!

Sun 30 Sep 2018 8 PM
Sunday Night Quiz RETURNING IN SEPTEMBER

Returning in September!!! Join us for a fun evening and test your triva!

Sun 07 Oct 2018 8 PM
Sunday Night Quiz RETURNING IN SEPTEMBER

Returning in September!!! Join us for a fun evening and test your triva!

Sun 14 Oct 2018 8 PM
Sunday Night Quiz RETURNING IN SEPTEMBER

Returning in September!!! Join us for a fun evening and test your triva!

Sun 21 Oct 2018 8 PM
Sunday Night Quiz RETURNING IN SEPTEMBER

Returning in September!!! Join us for a fun evening and test your triva!

Sun 28 Oct 2018 8 PM
Sunday Night Quiz RETURNING IN SEPTEMBER

Returning in September!!! Join us for a fun evening and test your triva!

Sun 04 Nov 2018 8 PM
Sunday Night Quiz RETURNING IN SEPTEMBER

Returning in September!!! Join us for a fun evening and test your triva!

Sun 11 Nov 2018 8 PM
Sunday Night Quiz RETURNING IN SEPTEMBER

Returning in September!!! Join us for a fun evening and test your triva!

Sun 18 Nov 2018 8 PM
Sunday Night Quiz RETURNING IN SEPTEMBER

Returning in September!!! Join us for a fun evening and test your triva!

Sun 25 Nov 2018 8 PM
Sunday Night Quiz RETURNING IN SEPTEMBER

Returning in September!!! Join us for a fun evening and test your triva!

Sun 02 Dec 2018 8 PM
Sunday Night Quiz RETURNING IN SEPTEMBER

Returning in September!!! Join us for a fun evening and test your triva!

Sun 09 Dec 2018 8 PM
Sunday Night Quiz RETURNING IN SEPTEMBER

Returning in September!!! Join us for a fun evening and test your triva!

Sun 16 Dec 2018 8 PM
Sunday Night Quiz RETURNING IN SEPTEMBER

Returning in September!!! Join us for a fun evening and test your triva!

Sun 23 Dec 2018 8 PM
Sunday Night Quiz RETURNING IN SEPTEMBER

Returning in September!!! Join us for a fun evening and test your triva!

Sun 30 Dec 2018 8 PM
Sunday Night Quiz RETURNING IN SEPTEMBER

Returning in September!!! Join us for a fun evening and test your triva!

Sun 06 Jan 2019 8 PM
Sunday Night Quiz RETURNING IN SEPTEMBER

Returning in September!!! Join us for a fun evening and test your triva!

Sun 13 Jan 2019 8 PM
Sunday Night Quiz RETURNING IN SEPTEMBER

Returning in September!!! Join us for a fun evening and test your triva!

Sun 20 Jan 2019 8 PM
Sunday Night Quiz RETURNING IN SEPTEMBER

Returning in September!!! Join us for a fun evening and test your triva!

Sun 27 Jan 2019 8 PM
Sunday Night Quiz RETURNING IN SEPTEMBER

Returning in September!!! Join us for a fun evening and test your triva!

Sun 03 Feb 2019 8 PM
Sunday Night Quiz RETURNING IN SEPTEMBER

Returning in September!!! Join us for a fun evening and test your triva!

Sun 10 Feb 2019 8 PM
Sunday Night Quiz RETURNING IN SEPTEMBER

Returning in September!!! Join us for a fun evening and test your triva!

Sun 17 Feb 2019 8 PM
Sunday Night Quiz RETURNING IN SEPTEMBER

Returning in September!!! Join us for a fun evening and test your triva!

Sun 24 Feb 2019 8 PM
Sunday Night Quiz RETURNING IN SEPTEMBER

Returning in September!!! Join us for a fun evening and test your triva!

Sun 03 Mar 2019 8 PM
Sunday Night Quiz RETURNING IN SEPTEMBER

Returning in September!!! Join us for a fun evening and test your triva!

Sun 10 Mar 2019 8 PM
Sunday Night Quiz RETURNING IN SEPTEMBER

Returning in September!!! Join us for a fun evening and test your triva!

Sun 17 Mar 2019 8 PM
Sunday Night Quiz RETURNING IN SEPTEMBER

Returning in September!!! Join us for a fun evening and test your triva!

Sun 24 Mar 2019 8 PM
Sunday Night Quiz RETURNING IN SEPTEMBER

Returning in September!!! Join us for a fun evening and test your triva!

Sun 31 Mar 2019 8 PM
Sunday Night Quiz RETURNING IN SEPTEMBER

Returning in September!!! Join us for a fun evening and test your triva!

Sun 07 Apr 2019 8 PM
Sunday Night Quiz RETURNING IN SEPTEMBER

Returning in September!!! Join us for a fun evening and test your triva!

Sun 14 Apr 2019 8 PM
Sunday Night Quiz RETURNING IN SEPTEMBER

Returning in September!!! Join us for a fun evening and test your triva!

Sun 21 Apr 2019 8 PM
Sunday Night Quiz RETURNING IN SEPTEMBER

Returning in September!!! Join us for a fun evening and test your triva!

Sun 28 Apr 2019 8 PM
Sunday Night Quiz RETURNING IN SEPTEMBER

Returning in September!!! Join us for a fun evening and test your triva!

Sun 05 May 2019 8 PM
Sunday Night Quiz RETURNING IN SEPTEMBER

Returning in September!!! Join us for a fun evening and test your triva!

Sun 12 May 2019 8 PM
Sunday Night Quiz RETURNING IN SEPTEMBER

Returning in September!!! Join us for a fun evening and test your triva!

Sun 19 May 2019 8 PM
Sunday Night Quiz RETURNING IN SEPTEMBER

Returning in September!!! Join us for a fun evening and test your triva!

Sun 26 May 2019 8 PM
Sunday Night Quiz RETURNING IN SEPTEMBER

Returning in September!!! Join us for a fun evening and test your triva!

Sun 02 Jun 2019 8 PM
Sunday Night Quiz RETURNING IN SEPTEMBER

Returning in September!!! Join us for a fun evening and test your triva!

Sun 09 Jun 2019 8 PM
Sunday Night Quiz RETURNING IN SEPTEMBER

Returning in September!!! Join us for a fun evening and test your triva!

Sun 16 Jun 2019 8 PM
Sunday Night Quiz RETURNING IN SEPTEMBER

Returning in September!!! Join us for a fun evening and test your triva!

Sun 23 Jun 2019 8 PM
Sunday Night Quiz RETURNING IN SEPTEMBER

Returning in September!!! Join us for a fun evening and test your triva!

Sun 30 Jun 2019 8 PM
Sunday Night Quiz RETURNING IN SEPTEMBER

Returning in September!!! Join us for a fun evening and test your triva!

Sun 07 Jul 2019 8 PM